GSRS Calendar of Events

Date Event Location Registration Link
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:30 AM Mt. Kearsarge Hill Climb 2017 Warner, NH
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:00 AM 5K Race to the Ledges 2017 Concord, NH
Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:00 AM Run, 10:00 AM Bike Race To The Top Of Vermont 2017 Stowe, VT
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00 AM Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2017 Bristol, NH
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:05 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:00 AM Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2017 Swanzey, NH
Monday, September 4, 2017 9:00 AM St. Charles 5k 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 4:00 PM Jamie Martin Invitational 2017 Kingston, NH
Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM Make-A-Wish Vermont Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2017 Manchester Center, VT
Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2017 North Adams, MA
Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00 AM K9s on the Front Line: From the Frontline to the Finish Line 1st Annual 5k Portland, ME
Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00 AM Zero Boston Prostate Cancer Run Walk 5k 2017 Newton, MA
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM Run to Fall 5k 2017 Northwood, NH
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM Salem Road Race 2017 Salem, MA
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Girls- 4:30 approx., Boys- 5:00 approx. Winnacunnet High School Cross Country meet 2017 Hampton Falls, NH
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Stratham Elementary School Cross Country meet Stratham, NH
Thursday, September 14, 2017 4:30 PM (approx) for first race Oyster River Middle School Cross Country meet 2017 Lee, NH
Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 PM Hillcat Homecoming XC 2017 Hillsborough, NH
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM Run for Sight 5k 2017 Malden, MA
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM Ceremony; 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 5k 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race (Walk Run Kids Fun Run) 2017 Wilmington, VT
Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30 AM Kick'n Into Gear Road Race 2017 Exeter, NH
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM Horne Street School 5K & 2 mile fitness walk 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:00 AM MitoAction Energy Walk & 5k 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM Portland Trails Trail to Ale 10K Race and Walk 2017 Portland, ME
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Brentwood Elementary School Cross Country meet Brentwood, NH
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:30 PM Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2017 New Milford, CT
Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:30 AM Helpers Fund 5k 10k Race 2017 Chestertown, NY
Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:00 AM (1k) 8:30 AM (5k) Brookline Day 5K and 1K Kids Races 2017 Brookline, MA
Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half-Marathon 2017 Schroon Lake, NY
Sunday, September 24, 2017 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2017 Brownsville, VT
Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00 AM Seacoast Cancer 5k Dover, NH
Sunday, September 24, 2017 8 AM in Gilsum NH Clarence Demar Marathon and DeMar Half Marathon 2017 Keene, NH
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2017 Boston, MA
Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00AM Girls Middle School; 9:30AM Boys Middle School; 10:00AM Junior Varsity Girls; 10:40AM Junior Varsity Boys; 11:15AM Varsity Girls; 11:50AM Varsity Boys CBNA Black Bear XC Invitational 2017 Northwood, NH
Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2017 Bristol, NH
Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:30 AM Mystic Valley Fly Like An Eagle 5K Run & Walk 2017 Malden, MA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:30 AM for 7.3 Miler, Noon for Half Harwich Cranberry Harvest Half Marathon and 10K 2017 Harwich, MA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Oktoberfest 2017 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:00 AM Leaf Peepers Half Marathon and 5K Race 2017 Waterbury, VT
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Kensington Elementary School Cross Country meet Kensington, NH
Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:30 AM Apple Harvest Day 5K 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM Harpoon Octoberfest Road Race 2017 Windsor, VT
Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:00 AM Bug Light 5K 2017 South Portland, ME
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:30 AM 1.6K, 11:00 AM 5k road race / 10 mile trail race The Fall Foliage Foot Races at Waterville Valley Resort 2017 Waterville Valley, NH
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:00 AM Memorial Bridge 5k Road Race 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Monday, October 9, 2017 12:00 PM Tufts Health Plan 10K for Women 2017 Boston, MA
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Newmarket Elementary School Cross Country meet Newmarket, NH
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:30 PM Girls, 5:00 PM Boys Seacoast Middle School League Cross Country Championships 2017 North Hampton, NH
Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:15 PM Larz Anderson Invitational X-C 2017 Brookline, MA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM James W Foley Freedom Run 2017 Rochester, NH
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:00 AM Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2017 Hartford, CT
Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00 AM The Play Brigade 5K 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00 AM Lois' Race Against Lyme 5k 2017 Nashua, NH
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:15 AM 1K, 11:30 AM 3 mile Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2017 West Newton, MA
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00 AM 5th Annual Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2017 Wayland, MA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 SAU 16 Elementary School Cross Country championship meet Stratham, NH
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM (approx) for first race Oyster River 5th Grade Invitational Cross Country meet 2017 Lee, NH
Thursday, October 19, 2017 3:30 PM Capital Area Cross Country Championship 2017 Penacook, NH
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2017 Hopkinton, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Friends of Nashoba Halloween 5k 2017 Westford, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:30 AM Sole Train 5K 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Cruickshank Run For Shelter - Babson 2017 Babson Park, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Stand Up Androscoggin Valley 10K Berlin to Gorham, NH
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00 AM Granite State 10 Miler 2017 Concord, NH
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 AM 5K Farmington 500 Frighteningly Fast 5k 2017 Farmington, NH
Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 AM Boston Mayor's Cup XC 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM Wicked-Fast Great Bay 5K 2017 Greenland, NH
Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM Trick or Trot 5K & Kids Fun Run 2017 Dover, NH
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:30 AM Cape Cod Marathon Half 2017 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:30 AM Cape Cod Marathon 2017 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, October 29, 2017 12:00 PM (5k), 11:45 AM (1k) Wicked 5K 2017 Kennebunkport, ME
Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 AM Hallo-Wiener Hustle 2017 Manchester, NH
Friday, November 3, 2017 1:30, 2:15, 3:00, 3:45 pm (uncomfirmed) ISL Cross Country Championships 2017 Groton, MA
Saturday, November 4, 2017 3:30 pm Founders League Cross-Country Championships 2017 Lakeville, CT
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 AM Run For Pie 5K 2017 Grantham, NH
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:00 PM Falmouth in the Fall Road Race 2017 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:30 AM Tyngsboro Trot 5K Run - Walk for Education 2017 Tyngsborough, MA
Sunday, November 5, 2017 8:30 AM New York City Marathon starts 2017 New York, NY
Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:30 Boys Varsity; 2:15 Girls Varsity; 3:00 Boys JV; 3:45 Girls JV NEPSTA Division I Cross Country Championships 2017 Wallingford, CT
Saturday, November 11, 2017 ?? 1:15 Boys varsity, 2:00 Girls varsity, 2:45 Boys JV, 3:30 Girls JV NEPSTA Division II Cross Country Championships 2017 Sheffield, MA
Saturday, November 11, 2017 ?? Boys Varsity, 1:30 pm; Girls Varsity, 2:15 pm; Boys JV, 3:00 pm; Girls JV, 3:45 pm. NEPSTA Division IV Cross Country Championships 2017 South Berwick, ME
Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM DAV 5k - Run To Honor Veterans 2017 South Boston, MA
Sunday, November 12, 2017 8:15 AM Seacoast Half Marathon 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 AM Burlington Parks & Recreation Department's 5k Turkey Trot Burlington, MA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00AM Camp Harbor View Citython 5k 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:30 AM Cambridge Half Marathon 2017 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00 PM Walkers, 1:00 PM Runners Essex Annual Turkey Trot 2017 Essex, MA
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00 PM Mews Tavern Gear n Beer 6.9k 2017 Wakefield, RI
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 AM Feaster Five 2017 Andover, MA
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 AM Dover Turkey Trot 2017 Dover , NH
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 AM Thanks for Giving 5K-10K Exeter, NH
Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 AM Kids Run; 9:10 AM 5k Branford Rotary and YMCA 5K Branford, CT
Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 AM Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2017 Concord, NH
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM York Turkey Trot 5K 2017 York, ME
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Yulefest 2017 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM Bill Rodgers Jingle Bell 5k Run 2017 Somerville, MA
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM Martha's Vineyard 20 Miler & Amity Island Relay 2018 Vineyard Haven, MA
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2018 Bridgton, ME