Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sat 09/29/18 New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2018 Bristol, NH
Thu 09/27/18 Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2018 Boston, MA
Wed 09/26/18 Oyster River Middle School Cross Country meet 2 2018 Lee, NH
Wed 09/26/18 Newmarket Elementary School Cross Country meet 2018 Newmarket, NH
Wed 09/26/18 Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2018 Boston, MA
Sun 09/23/18 Seacoast Cancer 5k 2018 Dover, NH
Sun 09/23/18 Brookline Day 5K and 1K Kids Races 2018 Brookline, MA
Sun 09/23/18 Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2018 Schroon Lake, NY
Sat 09/22/18 YO 5k 2018 Rutland, VT
Sat 09/22/18 Stand Up Androscoggin Valley 10K 2018 Berlin to Gorham, NH
Sat 09/22/18 Helpers Fund 5k 10k Race 2018 Chestertown, NY
Sat 09/22/18 Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2018 New Milford, CT
Wed 09/19/18 Brentwood Elementary School Cross Country meet 2018 Brentwood, NH
Sun 09/16/18 Horne Street School 5K & 2 mile fitness walk 2018 Dover, NH
Sun 09/16/18 MitoAction Energy Walk & 5k 2018 Boston, MA
Sun 09/16/18 10th Annual CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2018 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 09/16/18 Portland Trails Trail to Ale 10K 2018 Portland, ME
Sat 09/15/18 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race (Walk Run Kids Fun Run) 2018 Wilmington, VT
Sat 09/15/18 Kick'n Into Gear Road Race 2018 Exeter, NH
Wed 09/12/18 Oyster River Middle School Cross Country meet 1 2018 Lee, NH
Wed 09/12/18 Stratham Memorial School Cross Country meet 2018 Stratham, NH
Sun 09/09/18 Halfway to St. Patrick's Day 5k 2018 Roslindale, MA
Sun 09/09/18 Salem Road Race 2018 Salem, MA
Sun 09/09/18 Run to Fall 5k 2018 Northwood, NH
Sat 09/08/18 HCRS 5k 2018 Wilder, VT
Sat 09/08/18 NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2018 North Adams, MA
Sat 09/08/18 Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2018 Manchester Center, VT
Tue 09/04/18 Winnacunnet High School Cross Country meet 2018 Hampton Falls, NH
Tue 09/04/18 Jamie Martin Invitational 2018 Kingston, NH
Mon 09/03/18 St. Charles 5k 2018 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 09/02/18 Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2018 Swanzey, NH
Sun 09/02/18 Ididarun 10K 2018 Swanzey, NH
Sat 09/01/18 Lois' Race Against Lyme 5k 2018 Nashua, NH
Sat 09/01/18 Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2018 Dover, NH
Sat 09/01/18 Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2018 Bristol, NH
Sun 08/26/18 Ashley St. Onge Memorial 5k 2018 Methuen, MA
Sun 08/26/18 Race To The Top Of Vermont 2018 Stowe, VT
Sat 08/25/18 5K Race to the Ledges 2018 Concord, NH
Sat 08/25/18 Nubble Light Challenge 2018 York, ME
Sat 08/25/18 Mt. Kearsarge Hill Climb 2018 Warner, NH
Thu 08/23/18 Bedford Trails to Ales 2k and 5k Trail Runs 2018 Bedford, NH
Sun 08/19/18 KCT Trail Fest 5k - 10k - Half Marathon 2018 Kennebunkport, ME
Sat 08/18/18 Granite Man Triathlon 2018 Wolfeboro, NH
Sat 08/18/18 Mt. Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2018 Gorham, NH
Sun 08/12/18 Epsom Old Home Day 4-Miler 2018 Epsom, NH
Sat 08/11/18 Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2018 Alton Bay, NH
Sat 08/11/18 40th Annual Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2018 Shelburne Falls, MA
Sun 08/05/18 Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2018 Pittsfield, NH
Sun 08/05/18 Amity Island 5K 2018 Edgartown, MA
Sat 08/04/18 Kingston Fire 5m & 5k Road Races 2018 Kingston, NH