GSRS Calendar of Events

Date Event Location Registration Link
Sunday, May 29, 2022 7:00 AM Boston's Run to Remember 2022 Boston, MA
Sunday, May 29, 2022 11:00 AM Cisco Brewers Portsmouth 5K 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, May 29, 2022 7:00 AM Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2022 Burlington, VT
Saturday, June 4, 2022 8:30 AM York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country Race 2022 York, ME
Saturday, June 4, 2022 9:30 AM (15k), 10:00 (5k) Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5K 2022 Strafford, NH
Sunday, June 5, 2022 9:30 AM Kennebunk Beach Classic 5K 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Sunday, June 5, 2022 9:30 AM Schofield 5K Road Race 2022 Wellesley, MA
Sunday, June 5, 2022 8:15 AM Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2021 Hartford, VT
Saturday, June 11, 2022 9:00 AM Over the River and Through the Woods 5K 2022 Concord, NH
Saturday, June 11, 2022 9:00 AM Market Square Day 10K 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, June 11, 2022 3:00 PM Road of Rainbows 5k Boston, MA
Saturday, June 18, 2022 9:00 AM Northeast Delta Dental Mount Washington Road Race 2022 Gorham, NH
Sunday, June 19, 2022 9:00 AM (1 mile) 10:00 AM (4 mile) Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2022 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, June 19, 2022 9:00 AM Father's Day 5K at Margaritas 2022 Dover, NH
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 One-Mile fun walk 6:00 PM; 5k race 6:30 PM Final Louise Rossetti 5k Race for Women Beverly, MA
Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:30 AM David French Goffstown Gallop 2022 Goffstown, NH
Sunday, June 26, 2022 9:00 AM Shaker 7 Road Race 2022 Enfield, NH
Sunday, June 26, 2022 8:00 AM Capital City Classic 10K 2022 Concord, NH
Monday, July 4, 2022 7:30 AM York Four on the 4th 2022 York, Maine
Monday, July 4, 2022 10:00 AM Center Harbor Footrace 2022 Center Harbor, NH
Monday, July 4, 2022 9:30 AM John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2022 Chelmsford, MA
Monday, July 4, 2022 7:25 AM L.L.Bean July 4th 10K & 1-Mile Family Fun Run/Walk 2022 Freeport, ME
Monday, July 4, 2022 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2022 Bridgton, ME
Friday, July 8, 2022 6:00 PM Kennebunk Free Library 25th Edition 5K 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Sunday, July 10, 2022 8:30 AM 1K; 9:15 AM 5K KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Sunday, July 10, 2022 7:00 AM Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays 2022 Waitsfield, VT
Saturday, July 16, 2022 8:00 AM Bill Luti 5-Miler 2022 Concord, NH
Saturday, July 16, 2022 9:00 AM Live Free or Die 5000 2022 Atkinson, NH
Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:45 - 8:45 AM staggered starts, every 5 min. Blackburn Challenge 2022 Gloucester, MA
Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:20 AM (1/4 and 1 mile) ; 8:22 AM (1/2 mile) Swim Across America - Nantucket 2022 Nantucket, MA
Saturday, July 30, 2022 9:30 AM Casco Days 4-Miler 2022 Casco, ME
Saturday, July 30, 2022 9:00 AM Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2022 Canterbury, NH
Saturday, July 30, 2022 8:00 AM Run to Home Base 9K and 5K 2022 Boston, MA
Sunday, July 31, 2022 8:00 AM York Days 5K 2022 York, ME
Saturday, August 6, 2022 8:00 AM TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2022 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Saturday, August 6, 2022 8:30 AM Freedom Old Home Week 5K Road Race 2022 Freedom, NH
Sunday, August 7, 2022 9:00 AM Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2022 Pittsfield, NH
Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:00 AM 3K, 9:00 AM 8K Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2022 Shelburne Falls, MA
Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:00 AM Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2021 Alton Bay, NH
Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:30 AM? Kensington Town Festival Trail Races Kensington, NH
Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:00 AM Nubble Light Challenge 2022 York, ME
Sunday, August 14, 2022 9:00 a.m. Trust Trail Fest - Summer - 5k - 10k - Half Marathon, 5K Walk 2022 Kennebunkport, ME
Sunday, August 14, 2022 7:00 AM Two Town Triathlon 2022 Milford, NH
Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:00 AM Granite Man Triathlon 2022 Wolfeboro, NH
Saturday, August 20, 2022 6:00 PM Angels 5k Run - Fitness Walk 2022 Penacook, NH
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 am (to be confirmed) Mount Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2022 Gorham, NH
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:30 AM Run For Fox Sake 5K 2022 Berwick, ME
Friday, August 26, 2022 6:00 PM Copper Run 5k 2022 Boscawen, NH
Sunday, August 28, 2022 8:30 AM Race To The Top Of Vermont 2022 Stowe, VT
Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:30 AM Barrel House Z 5K 2022 Weymouth, MA
Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:15 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon and 5k 2022 Dover, NH
Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:30 AM Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2022 Bristol, NH
Sunday, September 4, 2022 9:00 AM Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2022 Swanzey, NH
Monday, September 5, 2022 9:00 AM Race to Serve 2022 Rochester, NH
Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 AM Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2022 Manchester Center, VT
Saturday, September 10, 2022 9:00 AM Granite State 10 Smiler 2022 Concord, NH
Sunday, September 11, 2022 10:00 AM Salem Road Race 2022 Salem, MA
Sunday, September 11, 2022 11:00 AM Ras na hEireann U.S.A. Halfway to St. Patty's Day 5K 2022 Somerville, MA
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 4:30 PM first race Portsmouth Middle School Cross Country meet #1 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, September 17, 2022 9:30 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival 5k 10k Race 2022 Chestertown, NY
Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 PM HOOMPA Nickel Road Race 2022 Nahant, MA
Sunday, September 18, 2022 9:00 AM CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, September 18, 2022 Marathon Early Bird 7:00 AM, Marathon & Relays 9:00 AM, Half Marathon 10:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2022 Schroon Lake, NY
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 4:30 PM first race Portsmouth Middle School Cross Country meet #2 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:00 AM, Half Marathon ; 9:00 AM, 5k/10k Arundel Conservation Trust Trailfest 5k, 10k, Half Marathon 2022 Arundel, Maine
Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:30 AM Eliot Festival Days 5K Road Race 2022 Eliot, ME
Sunday, September 25, 2022 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2022 Brownsville, VT
Sunday, September 25, 2022 9:00 AM Lone Gull 10K 2022 Gloucester, MA
Sunday, September 25, 2022 9:00 AM Connor's Climb 5k and Family Walk 2022 Exeter, NH
Saturday, October 1, 2022 9:00 a.m. Half Marathon ; 10:00 a.m. 5k and 10k Trust Trail Fest - Fall - 5k - 10k - Half Marathon - 5K Walk 2022 Kennebunkport, ME
Saturday, October 1, 2022 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2022 Bristol, NH
Saturday, October 1, 2022 8:30 AM Apple Harvest Day 5K 2022 Dover, NH
Saturday, October 8, 2022 8:00 AM Marathon and Half Marathon; 8:01 AM 5K Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2022 Hartford, CT
Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM Boston 10K for Women 2022 Boston, MA
Sunday, October 9, 2022 10-mile: 9:00 AM; 5k: 9:45 AM; Fun Run: 10:30 AM The Fall Foliage Foot Races (10-mile, 5k, Fun Run) at Waterville Valley, NH 2022 Waterville Valley, NH
Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2022 Hopkinton, MA
Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM James W Foley Freedom Run 2022 Rochester, NH
Saturday, October 15, 2022 9:00 AM NH State Police D.A.R.E. Classic 5k Road Race 2022 Concord, NH
Sunday, October 16, 2022 10:00 AM Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2022 Wayland, MA
Sunday, October 16, 2022 10:15 AM 1K, 11:30 AM 3 mile Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2022 West Newton, MA
Monday, October 17, 2022 4:15 PM Portsmouth Middle School Cross Country meet #3 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:00 AM Pumpkin Dash 5k 2022 Dover, NH
Saturday, October 29, 2022 9:00 AM Great Bay 5K | Race for a Healthy Estuary 2022 Greenland, NH
Sunday, October 30, 2022 8:30 AM; (Early walker start 8:00 AM) Seacoast Half Marathon 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, November 5, 2022 5:00 PM Go Glo 5K 2022 Grantham, NH
Sunday, November 6, 2022 10:00 AM Pete Frates 5k 2022 Bevery, MA
Sunday, November 6, 2022 8:30 AM Newburyport Fall Half Marathon 2022 Newburyport, MA
Sunday, November 13, 2022 9:00 AM Boston River Run 2022 Boston, MA
Saturday, November 19, 2022 9:00AM Camp Harbor View Citython 5k 2022 Boston, MA
Sunday, November 20, 2022 12:00 PM Mews Tavern Gear n Beer 6.9k 2022 Wakefield, RI
Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:30 AM Feaster Five 2022 Andover, MA
Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:30 AM Dover Turkey Trot 2022 Dover , NH
Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:30 AM Free Fall Classic 5K 2022 Rochester, NH
Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:00 AM Thanks for Giving 5K and 10K 2022 Exeter, NH
Saturday, November 26, 2022 9:45 AM Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2022 Concord, NH
Saturday, November 26, 2022 9:00 AM Burn Off The Turkey 5K 2022 Gorham, ME
Saturday, November 26, 2022 10:30 AM York Turkey Trot 5K 2022 York, ME
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 2022 Boston, MA
Saturday, February 25, 2023 7:15 AM St. John 8 Tuff Miles Road Race Festival 2023 St. John, VI
Saturday, March 18, 2023 12:00 PM Shamrock Shuffle 5k 2023 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, March 26, 2023 1:00 PM Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & Shelter 5k and 10k 2023 Nashua, NH
Sunday, April 2, 2023 1:00 PM Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 10K 2023 Cohasset, MA
Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:00 AM Moms on the Run 5K Run & Walk 2023 Dover, NH
Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 AM for Run, 10:10 AM for untimed walk Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2023 Beverly, MA
Sunday, June 11, 2023 8:00 AM Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2023 Rutland, VT