GSRS Calendar of Events

Date Event Location
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM Martha's Vineyard 20 Miler & Amity Island Relay 2018 Vineyard Haven, MA register
Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:00 AM Hyannis 10K 2018 Hyannis, MA
Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:00 AM Hyannis Marathon, Half Marathon, & Marathon Team Relay 2018 Hyannis, MA
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM 1 mile fun run; noon 5k Shamrock Shuffle 5k 2018 Lebanon, NH register
Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00 AM Ras na hEireann U.S.A. 5K 2018 Somerville, MA
Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Craicfest 2018 Cambridge, MA
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 AM (1 mile kids race) ; 11:00 AM (5k run and 2 mile walk) Maynard Road Race 2018 Maynard, MA
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00 PM Shiver Me Shamrocks 5k 2018 Rutland, VT
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:30 AM Clover Run 5k 2018 Portsmouth, NH register
Sunday, March 18, 2018 12:00 PM Kerrymen 5k Road Race 2018 Saco, ME
Sunday, March 25, 2018 1:00 PM Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 2018 Cohasset, MA
Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:00 AM Gilmanton 5k 2018 Gilmanton, NH
Saturday, April 7, 2018 10:00 AM SEA 5K Road Race and Fitness Walk 2018 Concord, NH
Saturday, April 7, 2018 8:30 AM The Ginormous Climb - CAC Stair Climb for Kids 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10:00 AM Red's Race for a Better Community 5-Miler 2018 Dover, NH register
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:00 PM Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & Shelter 5k and 10k 2018 Nashua, NH register
Sunday, April 8, 2018 8:45 AM Hunter's Run 5k and 1 mile 2018 Medfield, MA register
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM WGBH 5K Road Race 2018 Brighton, MA
Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00 am - Kids' Fun Run, 9:30 am - 5K Walk, 10:30 am - 5K Run Sports Medicine 5K Run - Walk & Kids' Fun Run 2018 Keene, NH
Friday, April 20, 2018 6:00 PM NHTI Delta Dental 5K 2018 Concord, NH
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM Go Gray in May 5K 2018 Bristol, NH register
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM Peeper 5K Run and Walk 2018 Barrington, NH register
Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM Tails to Trails Dog Walk & 5K Run 2018 Dover, NH register
Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM Run of the Charles: Boston's Premiere Paddling Race 2018 Boston, MA register
Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 PM The River Run 2018 Simsbury, CT register
Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM James Joyce Ramble 2018 Dedham, MA register
Friday, May 4, 2018 6:15 PM Angels 5k Run - Fitness Walk 2018 Penacook, NH
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 AM Connor's Climb 2018 Exeter, NH
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 AM Children's Museum of New Hampshire 5K 2018 Dover, NH
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 AM Boston Marine Corps Honor Run 2018 South Boston, MA
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Fun run 9:00 AM; 5k at 9:30 AM Exercise for Education 5K and 1/2 Mile Family Fun Run 2018 Burlington, MA
Sunday, May 6, 2018 9:30 AM Wediko Climb For Kids 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, May 6, 2018 8:30 AM Springfield Dam Run 4-miler 2018 Springfield, VT
Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 AM Sneaks for Beaks 5k 2018 Westerly, RI register
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00 AM Canterbury Shaker Village XC5K Run and Walk 2018 Canterbury, NH
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:30 AM Road to the Pogue 2018 Woodstock, VT register
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:30 am, 9:35 am Wachusett Mountain Bicycle Hillclimb 2018 Princeton, MA
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM Feet, Fins, & Flippers 5K 2018 Buzzard's Bay, MA register
Sunday, May 13, 2018 9:00 AM Moms on the Run 5K Run and Walk 2018 Dover, NH register
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge & State Agency Race 2018 Montpelier, VT
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 AM Timmons Team Alzheimer's Run Walk 2018 Northfield, NH
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 AM Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2018 Somerville, MA register
Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM Harpoon 5-Miler to benefit The Angel Fund 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-Walk 2018 Dover, NH register
Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2018 Beverly, MA register
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:30 AM (2 mile), 10:00 AM (1 mile), 10:30 AM (1/2 mile) Timberlane Dental Mini Marathon 1/2 mile, 1 mile and 2 mile Kids Runs 2018 Burlington, VT
Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00 AM Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2018 Burlington, VT
Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00 AM Boston's Run to Remember 2018 Boston, MA register
Sunday, May 27, 2018 5k: 7:30 AM, 10k+ and half marathon 8:15 AM Great Hyannis Road Races 2018: Johnny Kelley Half Marathon, Chip's House 10K+ & Michael Aselton 5k Hyannis, MA
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Fun run 9:00 AM; 10k at 9:30 AM Ididarun 10K 2018 Swanzey, NH register
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00 AM Rye-by-the-Sea 5k and Duathlon 2018 Greenland, NH register
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 AM Freihofer's Run for Women 2018 Albany, NY
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:30 AM York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country Race 2018 York, ME register
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:30 AM (15k), 10:00 (5k) Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5K 2018 Strafford, NH
Sunday, June 3, 2018 8:15 AM Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2018 Hartford, VT
Sunday, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM Schofield 5K Road Race 2018 Wellesley, MA
Sunday, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM Henniker Lions Club EYE RUN 5k Run Walk Fundraiser 2018 Henniker, NH register
Sunday, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM Kennebunk Beach Classic 5K 2018 Kennebunk, ME register
Sunday, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM Cambridge 5k - Freedom Run 2018 Cambridge, MA
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 AM Market Square Day 10K 2018 Portsmouth, NH register
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM Over the River and Through the Woods 5K 2018 Concord, NH
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 AM 2.5-mile walk, 10:00 AM 5-mile run Jimmy Kennedy Memorial Run for ALS (the Squirrel Run XX) 5-mile run and 2.5 mile fitness walk 2018 Quincy, MA
Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:00 AM Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2018 Rutland, VT
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00 AM Northeast Delta Dental Mount Washington Road Race 2018 Gorham, NH
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 AM PurpleStride Connecticut 2018 Meriden, CT
Sunday, June 17, 2018 9:00 AM (1 mile) 10:00 AM (4 mile) Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2018 Lebanon, NH register
Sunday, June 17, 2018 9:00 AM Father's Day 5K at Margaritas 2018 Dover, NH
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:30 AM David French Goffstown Gallop 2018 Goffstown, NH register
Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00 AM Race for the Cure New Hampshire 2018 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 AM Lahey Health 5K Cancer Walk and Run 2018 Burlington , MA
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 AM Capital City Classic 10K 2018 Concord, NH register
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 AM Franciscan Hospital for Children 5k and 10k Run & Walk 2018 West Roxbury, MA
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 AM Bradford 5K Road Race 2018 Bradford, NH register
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 5K, 6:00 PM -- 10K, 7:00 PM Harvard Pilgrim Finish At The Fifty 2018 Foxborough, MA
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2018 Bridgton, ME register
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:30 AM John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2018 Chelmsford, MA
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:25 AM L.L. Bean July 4th 10K 2018 Freeport, ME
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:00 AM York Four on the 4th 2018 York, Maine register
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 10:00 AM Center Harbor Footrace 2018 Center Harbor, NH register
Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00 PM VERT - Sasquatch Sprint Trail Race 2018 Stoneham, MA
Sunday, July 8, 2018 8:30 AM 1K, 9:30 AM 5K KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2018 Kennebunk, ME
Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00 AM Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays 2018 Waitsfield, VT
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:30 PM One For The Books 1-Miler 2018 Hampton, NH
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:30 AM 10K, 8:35 AM 5K run, 8:40 AM 5K walk Race for the Cure Vermont 2018 Manchester Center, VT
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00 AM Bill Luti 5-Miler 2018 Concord, NH register
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:45 - 8:45 AM staggered starts, every 5 min. Blackburn Challenge 2018 Gloucester, MA
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:30 AM Casco Days 4-Miler 2018 Casco, ME
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2018 Canterbury, NH
Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 AM Run to Home Base 9K and 5K 2018 Boston, MA
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM SIX03 Summerfest 5k and 10k 2018 Dover, NH register
Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:00 AM York Days 5K 2018 York, ME
Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00 AM TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2018 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00 AM Kingston Fire 5m & 5k Road Races 2018 Kingston, NH register
Sunday, August 5, 2018 9:00 AM Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2018 Pittsfield, NH register
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:15 AM 3K, 9:00 AM 10K 40th Annual Bridge of Flowers 10k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2018 Shelburne Falls, MA
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 AM Wildman Biathlon 2018 Shelburne, NH
Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00 AM Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2018 Alton Bay, NH register
Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:30 AM Epsom Old Home Day 4-Miler 2018 Epsom, NH register
Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:15 AM Mt. Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2018 Gorham, NH
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00 AM Granite Man Triathlon 2018 Wolfeboro, NH
Friday, August 24, 2018 6:30 PM Bedford Trails to Ales 2k and 5k Trail Runs 2018 Bedford, NH register
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30 AM Mt. Kearsarge Hill Climb 2018 Warner, NH
Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:30 AM Nubble Light Challenge 2018 York, ME
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM 5K Race to the Ledges 2018 Concord, NH register
Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:00 AM Ashley St. Onge Memorial 5k 2018 Methuen, MA
Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:00 AM Run, 10:00 AM Bike Race To The Top Of Vermont 2018 Stowe, VT register
Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:00 AM Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2018 Bristol, NH
Saturday, September 1, 2018 10:00 AM Lois' Race Against Lyme 5k 2018 Nashua, NH
Saturday, September 1, 2018 8:30 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2018 Dover, NH register
Sunday, September 2, 2018 9:00 AM Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2018 Swanzey, NH register
Monday, September 3, 2018 9:00 AM St. Charles 5k 2018 Portsmouth, NH register
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00 AM Make-A-Wish Vermont Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2018 Manchester Center, VT register
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00 AM NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2018 North Adams, MA
Sunday, September 9, 2018 9:00 AM Zero Boston Prostate Cancer Run Walk 5k 2018 Newton, MA
Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 AM Salem Road Race 10K 2018 Salem, MA
Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 AM Run to Fall 5k 2018 Northwood, NH
Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM Ceremony; 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 5k 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race (Walk Run Kids Fun Run) 2018 Wilmington, VT register
Saturday, September 15, 2018 10:00 AM Run for Sight 5k 2018 Malden, MA register
Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:00 AM Portland Trails Trail to Ale 10K Race and Walk 2018 Portland, ME
Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:00 AM Horne Street School 5K & 2 mile fitness walk 2018 Dover, NH
Saturday, September 22, 2018 2:30 PM Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2018 New Milford, CT
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:30 AM Helpers Fund 5k 10k Race 2018 Chestertown, NY
Sunday, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2018 Schroon Lake, NY
Sunday, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM Seacoast Cancer 5k 2018 Dover, NH
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2018 Boston, MA
Thursday, September 27, 2018 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2018 Boston, MA
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2018 Bristol, NH register
Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM Leaf Peepers Half Marathon and 5K Race 2018 Waterbury, VT
Sunday, September 30, 2018 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2018 Brownsville, VT
Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:30 AM Mystic Valley Fly Like An Eagle 5K Run & Walk 2018 Malden, MA register
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:30 AM Apple Harvest Day 5K 2018 Dover, NH register
Saturday, October 6, 2018 11:00 AM Harpoon Octoberfest Road Race 2018 Windsor, VT
Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:30 AM 5k road race / 10 mile trail race; 10:20 AM 1.6 mile race The Fall Foliage Foot Races at Waterville Valley Resort 2018 Waterville Valley, NH
Sunday, October 7, 2018 11:30 AM for 7.3 Miler, Noon for Half Harwich Cranberry Harvest Half Marathon and 10K 2018 Harwich, MA
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:00 AM Memorial Bridge 5k Road Race 2018 Portsmouth, NH register
Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 PM Boston 10K for Women (formerly Tufts 10K for Women) Boston, MA
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 AM Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2018 Hartford, CT register
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00 AM The Play Brigade 5K 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:15 AM 1K, 11:30 AM 3 mile Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2018 West Newton, MA register
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2018 Hopkinton, MA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:30 AM Sole Train 5K 2018 Boston, MA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM James W Foley Freedom Run 2018 Rochester, NH
Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:30 AM (5k), 10:15 AM (1k) Wicked 5K 2018 Kennebunkport, ME
Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:00 AM Granite State 10 Miler 2018 Concord, NH register
Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 AM 5K Farmington 500 Frighteningly Fast 5k 2018 Farmington, NH register
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:00 AM Wicked-Fast Great Bay 5K 2018 Greenland, NH
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:30 AM Cape Cod Marathon Half 2018 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:00 AM Trick or Trot 5K & Kids Fun Run 2018 Dover, NH register
Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:30 AM Cape Cod Marathon 2018 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:30 AM New York City Marathon starts 2018 New York, NY
Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:15 AM Seacoast Half Marathon 2018 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00AM Camp Harbor View Citython 5k 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM Mews Tavern Gear n Beer 6.9k 2018 Wakefield, RI
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Free Fall Classic 5K 2018 Rochester, NH register
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Feaster Five 2018 Andover, MA
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Dover Turkey Trot 2018 Dover , NH register
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 AM Thanks for Giving 5K-10K 2018 Exeter, NH register
Friday, November 23, 2018 9:00 AM Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2018 Concord, NH
Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 AM Burn Off The Turkey 5K 2018 Gorham, ME
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM York Turkey Trot 5K 2018 York, ME register
Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 2018 Boston, MA
Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM Bill Rodgers Jingle Bell 5k Run 2018 Somerville, MA
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 11:00 AM FirstRun 5k 2019 Burlington or Essex Jct, VT