Skip to main content

Calendar

Date Sort descending Race start time(s) Title City, State Registration edit
07/18/24 Thu 6:00 PM Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #1 2024 Stratham, NH
07/20/24 Sat 8:00 AM Bill Luti 5-Miler 2024 Concord, NH
07/25/24 Thu 6:00 PM Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #2 2024 Stratham, NH
07/27/24 Sat 8:20 AM (1/4 and 1 mile) ; 8:22 AM (1/2 mile) Swim Across America - Nantucket 2024 Nantucket, MA
07/27/24 Sat 9:30 AM Casco Days 4-Miler 2024 Casco, ME
07/27/24 Sat 9:00 AM Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2024 Canterbury, NH
07/28/24 Sun 8:00 AM York Days 5K 2024 York, ME
08/01/24 Thu 6:00 PM Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #3 2024 Stratham, NH
08/03/24 Sat 8:30 AM Nubble Light Challenge 2024 York, ME
08/03/24 Sat 8:30 AM Freedom Old Home Week 5K Road Race 2024 Freedom, NH
08/04/24 Sun 9:00 AM Pittsfield Balloon Rally Frank H. Donovan 5K 2024 Pittsfield, NH
08/08/24 Thu 6:00 PM Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #4 2024 Stratham, NH
08/10/24 Sat 8:00 AM 3K, 9:00 AM 8K Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2024 Shelburne Falls, MA
08/10/24 Sat 9:00 AM Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2024 Alton Bay, NH
08/15/24 Thu 6:00 PM Gordon Barker Mountain Bike series race #5 2024 (Rain date if needed) Stratham, NH
08/17/24 Sat 8:30 AM Mount Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2024 Gorham, NH
08/17/24 Sat 9:00 AM Granite Man Triathlon 2024 Wolfeboro, NH
08/17/24 Sat 8:00 AM Celebrate Tom Walton 5k 2024 Concord, NH
08/24/24 Sat 9:30 AM Sullivan 5k 2024 Oak Bluffs, MA
08/24/24 Sat 8:00 AM Run For Fox Sake 1K and 5K 2024 Berwick, ME
08/25/24 Sun 9:30 AM Barrel House Z 5K 2024 Weymouth, MA
08/28/24 Wed 6:25 PM NH State Police D.A.R.E. Classic 5k Road Race 2024 Loudon, NH
08/31/24 Sat 8:15 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2024 Dover, NH
08/31/24 Sat 8:30 AM Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2024 Bristol, NH
08/31/24 Sat 10:00 AM Tunnel to Towers 5k Run & Walk 2024 Portland, ME
09/01/24 Sun 9:00 AM Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2024 Swanzey, NH
09/02/24 Mon 9:00 AM Race to Serve 5k and 10k 2024 Rochester, NH
09/03/24 Tue 4:30 PM Jamie Martin Invitational 2024 Kingston, NH
09/07/24 Sat 10:00 AM HOOMPA Nickel 5-Mile Road Race 2024 Nahant, MA
09/07/24 Sat 8:00 AM Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2024 Manchester Center, VT
09/07/24 Sat 8:30 AM NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2024 North Adams, MA
09/10/24 Tue Girls 4:00 PM; Boys 4:45 PM Cofrin Classic Invitational XC 2024 Concord, NH
09/14/24 Sat 9:00 AM Franciscan Children's 5k Road Race 2024 Boston, MA
09/14/24 Sat 9:00 AM Call To Duty Memorial Scholarship 10K Road Race 2024 Gorham, NH
09/14/24 Sat ?? 3:30 PM Boys ; 4:15 PM Girls St. Paul's School Home Cross Country Meet 2024 Concord, NH
09/15/24 Sun 10:00 AM Run to Fall 5k Trail Race and Youth 3k 2024 Northwood, NH
09/15/24 Sun 9:00 AM Frances G Hopkins at Horne Street School 5K & Fitness Walk 2024 Dover, NH
09/15/24 Sun 9:00 AM Seacoast Cancer 5k 2024 Portsmouth, NH
09/16/24 Mon 4:30 PM first race Portsmouth Middle School Cross Country meet #1 2024 Portsmouth, NH
09/20/24 Fri 4:00 PM Raymond High School Cross Country Meet 2024 Raymond, NH
09/21/24 Sat 11:00 AM 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race 2024 Wilmington, VT
09/21/24 Sat 9:00 AM, Half Marathon ; 10:00 AM, 10k ; 10:30 AM, 5K Arundel Conservation Trust Trailfest 5k, 10k, Half Marathon 2024 Arundel, Maine
09/21/24 Sat 12:00 PM Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2024 New Milford, CT
09/21/24 Sat 10:00 AM Cruickshank Run For Shelter - Babson 2024 Babson Park, MA
09/21/24 Sat Women's 5k 12:15 PM, Men's 8 12:50 PM Codfish Bowl Cross Country Meet 2024 Boston, MA
09/21/24 Sat 9:30 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival 5k 10k Race 2024 Chestertown, NY
09/22/24 Sun 9:00 AM CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2024 Portsmouth, NH
09/22/24 Sun 9:00 AM Lone Gull 10K 2024 Gloucester, MA
09/22/24 Sun Marathon Early Bird 7:00 AM, Marathon & Relays 9:00 AM, Half Marathon 10:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2024 Schroon Lake, NY
09/28/24 Sat 8:30 AM Eliot Festival Days 5K Road Race 2024 Eliot, ME
09/28/24 Sat First race 9:30 AM CBNA Black Bear XC Invitational 2024 Northwood, NH
09/29/24 Sun 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2024 Brownsville, VT
10/03/24 Thu 1 Miler 4:30 PM; 5k 5:00 PM Delta Dental Speedway 5k and One-Miler 2024 Loudon, NH
10/04/24 Fri 4:00 PM Hillcat Homecoming XC 2024 Hillsborough, NH
10/05/24 Sat 4:00 PM Run to the Top Provincetown 2024 Provincetown, MA
10/05/24 Sat 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2024 Bristol, NH
10/05/24 Sat 8:30 AM Apple Harvest Day 5K 2024 Dover, NH
10/06/24 Sun 9:30 AM, 1 Mile Fun Run; 10:00 AM 5k trail race Blackhawk Blaze: Plainfield Elementary School Family Fun Run & 5k Trail Race 2024 Meriden, NH
10/06/24 Sun 10:00 AM MSPCA-Angell Fast and Furriest 2.5 Mile Run Walk Wag at Harpoon Dogtoberfest 2024 Boston, MA
10/06/24 Sun 10:00 AM Trust Trail Fest - 5k and 10k 2024 Kennebunkport, ME
10/11/24 Fri 4:30 PM first race Portsmouth Middle School Cross Country meet #2 2024 Portsmouth, NH
10/12/24 Sat 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2024 Hopkinton, MA
10/12/24 Sat 9:00 AM Boston 10K for Women 2024 Boston, MA
10/19/24 Sat 8:00 AM Marathon and Half Marathon; 8:01 AM 5K Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2024 Hartford, CT
10/19/24 Sat 10:00 AM James W Foley Freedom Run 2024 Rochester, NH
10/20/24 Sun 10:15 AM 1K, 11:30 AM 3 mile Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2024 West Newton, MA
10/20/24 Sun 10:00 AM Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2024 Wayland, MA
10/24/24 Thu 3:15 PM Boys ; 3:50 PM Girls Larz Anderson Invitational X-C 2024 Brookline, MA
10/26/24 Sat 10:00 AM Trooper Black Foundation 5K For First Responders 2024 York, ME
10/26/24 Sat 9:00 AM Great Bay 5K | Race for a Healthy Estuary 2024 Greenland, NH
10/27/24 Sun 8:30 AM Pumpkin Dash 5k 2024 Dover, NH
10/27/24 Sun 9:30 AM Boston Mayor's Cup XC 2024 Boston, MA
10/27/24 Sun 8:30 AM; (Early walker start 8:00 AM) Seacoast Half Marathon 2024 Portsmouth, NH
10/30/24 Wed ?? 3:30 PM Boys ; 4:15 PM Girls Lakes Region Cross Country Championships 2024 Concord, NH
11/09/24 Sat ?? 1:15 PM Boys Varsity, 2:00 PM Girls Varsity, 2:40 PM Boys JV, 3:25 PM Girls JV NEPSTA Division I Cross Country Championships 2024 Lakeville, CT
11/10/24 Sun 9:00 AM Boston River Run 5k 2024 Boston, MA
11/16/24 Sat 9:00 AM Girls on the Run Greater Boston Fall Season Celebratory 5K 2024 East Boston, MA
11/23/24 Sat 9:00 AM Camp Harbor View 5k Road Race 2024 Boston, MA
11/28/24 Thu 8:30 AM Dover Turkey Trot 5k 2024 Dover , NH
11/28/24 Thu 8:00 AM Thanks for Giving 5K and 10K 2024 Exeter, NH
11/28/24 Thu 8:30 AM Free Fall Classic 5K 2024 Rochester, NH
11/28/24 Thu 9:00 AM Dam Turkey Trot 5k 2024 Thornton, NH
11/30/24 Sat 9:30 AM Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2024 Concord, NH
11/30/24 Sat 9:00 AM Burn Off The Turkey 5K 2024 Gorham, ME
12/07/24 Sat 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 5k 2024 Boston, MA
12/15/24 Sun 11:00 AM Somerville Jingle Bell 5k Run 2024 Somerville, MA
02/22/25 Sat 7:15 AM St. John 8 Tuff Miles Road Race Festival 2025 St. John, VI
03/02/25 Sun 10:00 AM Hyannis Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, & Marathon Team Relay 2025 Hyannis, MA
04/05/25 Sat 9:00 am SMA 5k 2025 Dover, NH
04/20/25 Sun 7:20 AM Tough Ruck 2025 Concord, MA
04/26/25 Sat 9:30 AM La Vida Share the Adventure 5k 2025 Wenham, MA
05/04/25 Sun 9:45 AM Kids Run, 10:10 AM 5 Mile Run and 2.5 Mile Walk Emma's Run 5-Mile Run, 2.5 Mile Walk and 1.2 Mile Kids Run 2025 Sharon, MA
05/11/25 Sun 9:00 AM Moms on the Run 5K Run & Walk 2025 Dover, NH
05/25/25 Sun 7:15 AM Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2025 Burlington, VT
06/01/25 Sun 8:15 AM Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2025 Hartford, VT
06/08/25 Sun 8:00 AM Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2025 Rutland, VT
06/14/25 Sat 9:00 AM Market Square Day 10K 2025 Portsmouth, NH
06/15/25 Sun 9:00 AM (1 mile) 10:00 AM (4 mile) Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2025 Lebanon, NH
06/15/25 Sun 8:30 AM David French Goffstown Gallop 2025 Goffstown, NH
06/15/25 Sun 9:00 AM Father's Day 5K 2025 Dover, NH
07/04/25 Fri 7:30 AM York Four on the 4th 2025 York, Maine
07/04/25 Fri 10:00 AM Center Harbor Footraces 2025 Center Harbor, NH
07/04/25 Fri 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2025 Bridgton, ME
07/04/25 Fri 7:25 AM L.L.Bean July 4th 10K 2025 Freeport, ME
07/04/25 Fri 9:30 AM John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2025 Chelmsford, MA
07/11/25 Fri 6:00 PM Kennebunk Free Library 27th Edition 5K 2025 Kennebunk, ME
07/13/25 Sun 7:00 AM Mad Marathon & Mad 5k, 10k, Half & Relays 2025 Waitsfield, VT
07/19/25 Sat 7:30 - 8:45 AM staggered starts, every 5 min. Blackburn Challenge 2025 Gloucester, MA