GSRS Calendar of Events

Date Event Location Registration Link
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 2022 Boston, MA
Sunday, December 18, 2022 9:30 AM Temple Beth Elohim Dreidel Dash 5k 2022 Wellesley, MA
Sunday, December 18, 2022 11:00 AM Somerville Jingle Bell 5k Run 2022 Somerville, MA
Sunday, March 5, 2023 10:00 AM Hyannis Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, & Marathon Team Relay 2023 Hyannis, MA
Saturday, March 18, 2023 12:00 PM Shamrock Shuffle 5k 2023 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, March 26, 2023 1:00 PM Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & Shelter 5k and 10k 2023 Nashua, NH
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10:00 AM SEA 5K Road Race and Fitness Walk 2023 Concord, NH
Sunday, April 2, 2023 1:00 PM Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 10K 2023 Cohasset, MA
Friday, April 21, 2023 6:00 PM NHTI Delta Dental 5K 2023 Concord, NH
Saturday, April 22, 2023 8:15 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2023 Dover, NH
Sunday, April 23, 2023 11:00 AM James Joyce Ramble 2023 Dedham, MA
Saturday, May 6, 2023 9:30 AM, 5k ; 9:00 AM 1 mile kids run Emerson Health 5k Run-Walk for Cancer Care 2023 Acton, MA
Sunday, May 7, 2023 9:50 AM Kids Run, 10:10 AM 5 & 2.5 Mile Emma's Run 5-Miler Run, 2.5 Mile Walk and 1.2 Mile Kids Run 2023 Sharon, MA
Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 AM Canterbury Shaker Village XC 5K Run and Walk 2023 Canterbury, NH
Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:00 AM Moms on the Run 5K Run & Walk 2023 Dover, NH
Thursday, May 18, 2023 6:00 PM Rock 'N Race 2023 Concord, NH
Saturday, May 20, 2023 9:30 AM Exeter PTO Get Fit in May 5k 2023 Exeter, NH
Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 AM for Run, 10:10 AM for untimed walk Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2023 Beverly, MA
Sunday, May 21, 2023 5k Run at 9:00 AM; Paddle races at 11:15 AM Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2023 Somerville, MA
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 5:30 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2023 Boston, MA
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5:30 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2023 Boston, MA
Sunday, May 28, 2023 11:00 AM Cisco Brewers Portsmouth 5K 2023 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, May 28, 2023 7:00 AM Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2023 Burlington, VT
Saturday, June 3, 2023 9:30 AM (15k), 10:00 (5k) Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5K 2023 Strafford, NH
Sunday, June 4, 2023 8:15 AM Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2023 Hartford, VT
Sunday, June 4, 2023 9:30 AM Kennebunk Beach Classic 5K 2023 Kennebunk, ME
Saturday, June 10, 2023 9:00 AM Market Square Day 10K 2023 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, June 11, 2023 8:00 AM Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2023 Rutland, VT
Sunday, June 18, 2023 9:00 AM (1 mile) 10:00 AM (4 mile) Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2023 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, June 18, 2023 9:00 AM Father's Day 5K at Margaritas 2023 Dover, NH
Saturday, June 24, 2023 8:30 AM David French Goffstown Gallop 2023 Goffstown, NH
Sunday, June 25, 2023 8:00 AM Capital City Classic 10K 2023 Concord, NH
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 10:00 AM Center Harbor Footraces 2023 Center Harbor, NH
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2023 Bridgton, ME
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 9:30 AM John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2023 Chelmsford, MA
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 7:25 AM L.L.Bean July 4th 10K 2023 Freeport, ME
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 7:30 AM York Four on the 4th 2023 York, Maine
Sunday, July 9, 2023 7:00 AM Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays 2022 Waitsfield, VT
Sunday, July 9, 2023 8:30 AM 1K; 9:15 AM 5K KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2022 Kennebunk, ME
Saturday, July 15, 2023 8:00 AM Bill Luti 5-Miler 2023 Concord, NH
Saturday, July 29, 2023 8:00 or 9:00 AM? Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2023 Canterbury, NH
Saturday, July 29, 2023 9:30 AM Casco Days 4-Miler 2023 Casco, ME
Sunday, July 30, 2023 8:00 AM York Days 5K 2023 York, ME
Saturday, August 5, 2023 8:00 AM TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2023 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Saturday, August 12, 2023 8:00 AM 3K, 9:00 AM 8K Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2023 Shelburne Falls, MA
Saturday, August 12, 2023 9:00 AM Nubble Light Challenge 2022 York, ME
Saturday, August 19, 2023 8:00 AM Angels 5k Run - Fitness Walk 2023 Penacook, NH
Saturday, August 19, 2023 8:30 AM Mount Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2023 Gorham, NH
Saturday, September 9, 2023 8:30 AM NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2022 North Adams, MA
Saturday, September 9, 2023 2:00 PM HOOMPA Nickel 5-Mile Road Race 2023 Nahant, MA
Sunday, September 24, 2023 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2023 Brownsville, VT
Saturday, September 30, 2023 8:30 AM Eliot Festival Days 5K Road Race 2022 Eliot, ME
Saturday, September 30, 2023 9:30 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival 5k 10k Race 2023 Chestertown, NY
Saturday, September 30, 2023 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2023 Bristol, NH
Sunday, October 1, 2023 Marathon Early Bird 7:00 AM, Marathon & Relays 9:00 AM, Half Marathon 10:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half Marathon 2022 Schroon Lake, NY
Saturday, October 14, 2023 8:00 AM Marathon and Half Marathon; 8:01 AM 5K Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2023 Hartford, CT
Sunday, October 15, 2023 11:00 AM Trust Trail Fest - 5k and 10k 2023 Kennebunkport, ME
Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2023 Hopkinton, MA