GSRS Calendar of Events

Date Event Location Registration Link
Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:00 AM Go Gray in May 5K 2017 Bristol, NH
Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 PM The River Run 2017 Simsbury, CT
Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00 AM Run of the Charles: Boston's Premiere Paddling Race 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM James Joyce Ramble 2017 Dedham, MA
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:15 PM Angels 5k Run - Fitness Walk 2017 Penacook, NH
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:30 AM Connor's Climb 2017 Exeter, NH
Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM Children's Museum of New Hampshire 5K 2017 Dover, NH
Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM Boston Marine Corps Honor Run 2017 South Boston, MA
Sunday, May 7, 2017 8:30 AM Springfield Dam Run 2017 Springfield, VT
Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:30 AM Wediko Climb For Kids 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:00 AM Feet, Fins, & Flippers 5K Buzzard's Bay, MA
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 PM Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge & State Agency Race 2017 Montpelier, VT
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 AM Canterbury Shaker Village XC5K Run and Walk 2017 Canterbury, NH
Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:30 AM Road to the Pogue 2017 Woodstock, VT
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:30 am, 9:35 am Wachusett Mountain Bicycle Hillclimb 2017 Princeton, MA
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM Race for the Cure New Hampshire 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM Teddy's Run 5k Somersworth, NH
Sunday, May 14, 2017 8:00 AM JCC Triathlon by the Sea 2017 Marblehead, MA
Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:00 AM Moms on the Run Mother's Day 5k 2017 Dover, NH
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 AM Timmons Team Alzheimer's Run Walk 2017 Northfield, NH
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM Over the River and Through the Woods 5K 2017 Concord, NH
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12K - 9:00 AM 5K - 10:00 AM Bedford Rotary Memorial Road Races 2017 Bedford, NH
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 AM Mystic River Herring Run and Paddle 2017 Somerville, MA
Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-Walk 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:00 AM Exercise for Education 5K 2017 Burlington, MA
Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:30 AM Lungstrong 5K and 1.5 Mile Walk 2017 Beverly, MA
Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM Harpoon 5-Miler to benefit The Angel Fund 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:30 AM MVP Health Care Ready. Set. Run! Festival 2017 Burlington, VT
Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:30 AM Great Hyannis Road Races 2017: Johnny Kelley Half Marathon & Michael Aselton 5k Hyannis, MA
Sunday, May 28, 2017 11:00 AM Runner's Alley Redhook Memorial 5k Road Race 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:00 AM Vermont City Marathon & Relay 2017 Burlington, VT
Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:00 AM Boston's Run to Remember 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:00 AM Rye-by-the-Sea 5k and Duathlon 2017 Greenland, NH
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM Freihofer's Run for Women 2017 Albany, NY
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:30 AM (15k), 10:00 (5k) Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5K 2017 Strafford, NH
Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:30 AM York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country Race 2017 York, ME
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:30 AM Cambridge 5k - Freedom Run 2017 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, June 4, 2017 8:15 AM Covered Bridges Half Marathon 2017 Hartford, VT
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:30 AM Schofield 5K Road Race 2017 Wellesley, MA
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:30 AM Kennebunk Beach Classic 5K 2017 Kennebunk, ME
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:30 AM Henniker Lions Club EYE RUN 5k Run Walk Fundraiser 2017 Henniker, NH
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 AM 2.5-mile walk, 10:00 AM 5-mile run Jimmy Kennedy Memorial Run for ALS (the Squirrel Run XX) 5-mile run and 2.5 mile fitness walk Quincy, MA
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 AM Market Square Day 10K 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:30 am Gateway Hills 2 mile Trail Race 2017 Nashua, NH
Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 AM Lake Placid Marathon and Half Marathon 2017 Lake Placid, NY
Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 AM Crowley Brothers Memorial Road Races 2017 Rutland, VT
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 AM PurpleStride Connecticut 2017 Meriden, CT
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM Northeast Delta Dental Mount Washington Road Race 2017 Gorham, NH
Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM (1 mile) 10:00 AM (4 mile) Skip Matthews Memorial Father's Day 4-miler and 1-mile Fun Run 2017 Lebanon, NH
Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM Father's Day 5K at Margaritas 2017 Dover, NH
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00 AM Capital City Classic 10K 2017 Concord, NH
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00 AM South Berwick Strawberry Run 2017 South Berwick, ME
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:30 AM David French Goffstown Gallop 2017 Goffstown, NH
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00 AM Lahey Health 5K Cancer Walk and Run 2017 Burlington , MA
Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:15 AM Carlisle 5 mile and Family Fun Run 2017 Carlisle, MA
Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00 AM Bradford 5K Road Race 2017 Bradford, NH
Monday, July 3, 2017 5K, 6:00 PM -- 10K, 7:00 PM Harvard Pilgrim Finish At The Fifty 2017 Foxborough, MA
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 8:00 AM York Four on the 4th 2017 York, Maine
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:30 AM L.L. Bean July 4th 10K 2017 Freeport, ME
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 8:00 AM Bridgton 4 on the Fourth 2017 Bridgton, ME
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 10:00 AM Center Harbor Footrace 2017 Center Harbor, NH
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 9:30 AM John Carson July 4th 2-Miler 2017 Chelmsford, MA
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:00 PM VERT - SASQUATCH 2017 Stoneham, MA
Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:00 AM Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays 2017 Waitsfield, VT
Sunday, July 9, 2017 8:30 AM 1K, 9:30 AM 5K KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1K & 5K Road Race 2017 Kennebunk, ME
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00 AM Live Free or Die 5000 2017 Atkinson, NH
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 AM Run to Home Base 9K 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00 AM Franciscan Hospital for Children Run & Walk 2017 West Roxbury, MA
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00 AM Bill Luti 5-Miler 2017 Concord, NH
Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30 AM Goffstown Berry Classic 2017 Goffstown, NH
Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:30 AM 10K, 8:35 AM 5K run, 8:40 AM 5K walk Race for the Cure Vermont 2017 Manchester Center, VT
Sunday, July 23, 2017 8:00 AM Pease 7k Road Race 2017 Newington, NH
Friday, July 28, 2017 8:30 AM One For The Books 1-Mile Fun Run 2017 Hampton, NH
Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:30 AM Casco Days 4-Miler 2017 Casco, ME
Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00 AM Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2017 Canterbury, NH
Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:00 AM York Days 5K 2017 York, ME
Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:00 AM SIX03 Summerfest 5k and 10k 2017 Dover, NH
Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:00 AM TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2017 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:15 AM Campton Community Spirit 3.4 Mile Run 2017 Campton, NH
Sunday, August 6, 2017 9:00 AM Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2017 Pittsfield, NH
Sunday, August 6, 2017 9:00 AM Amity Island 5K 2017 Edgartown, MA
Saturday, August 12, 2017 9:00 AM Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2017 Alton Bay, NH
Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:15 AM 3K, 9:00 AM 10K 39th Annual Bridge of Flowers 10k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2017 Shelburne Falls, MA
Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00 AM Wildman Biathlon 2017 Shelburne, NH
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1130am Nubble Light Challenge 2017 York, ME
Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:00 AM Marathon Sports Memphis Soul 5Km BBQ Run 2017 Somerville, MA
Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:15 AM Mt. Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2017 Gorham, NH
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:00 AM Granite Man Triathlon 2017 Wolfeboro, NH
Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00 AM Ellen's Run 2017 Southampton, NY
Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00 AM Hay Day 5K 2017 Farmington, NH
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:00 AM 5K Race to the Ledges 2017 Concord, NH
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:30 AM Mt. Kearsarge Hill Climb 2017 Warner, NH
Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:00 AM Run, 10:00 AM Bike Race To The Top Of Vermont 2017 Stowe, VT
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00 AM Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2017 Bristol, NH
Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00 AM Lois' Race Against Lyme 5k 2017 Nashua, NH
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:05 am Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:00 AM Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2017 Swanzey, NH
Monday, September 4, 2017 9:00 AM St. Charles 5k 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM Make-A-Wish Vermont Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2017 Manchester Center, VT
Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2017 North Adams, MA
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM K9s on the Front Line: From the Frontline to the Finish Line 1st Annual 5k Portland, ME
Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:30 AM Zero Boston Prostate Cancer Run Walk 5k 2017 Newton, MA
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM Run to Fall 5k 2017 Northwood, NH
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00 AM Salem Road Race 10K 2017 Salem, MA
Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 PM Hillcat Homecoming XC 2017 Hillsborough, NH
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM Ceremony; 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 5k 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race (Walk Run Kids Fun Run) 2017 Wilmington, VT
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM Portland Trails Trail to Ale 10K Race and Walk 2017 Portland, ME
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM Horne Street School 5K & 2 mile fitness walk 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:30 AM Helpers Fund 5k 10k Race 2017 Chestertown, NY
Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00 AM Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival: Marathon, 2- & 4-Person Marathon Relays, and Half-Marathon 2017 Schroon Lake, NY
Sunday, September 24, 2017 6:00 AM Vermont 50 Mountain Bike or Ultra Run 2017 Brownsville, VT
Sunday, September 24, 2017 8 AM in Gilsum NH Clarence Demar Marathon and DeMar Half Marathon 2017 Keene, NH
Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00 AM Seacoast Cancer 5k Dover, NH
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day One 2017 Boston, MA
Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:00 PM Thompson Island 4k Trail Run Day Two 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2017 Bristol, NH
Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Oktoberfest 2017 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:00 AM Leaf Peepers Half Marathon and 5K Race 2017 Waterbury, VT
Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:30 AM Mystic Valley Fly Like An Eagle 5K Run & Walk 2017 Malden, MA
Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:30 AM for 7.3 Miler, Noon for Half Harwich Cranberry Harvest Half Marathon and 10K 2017 Harwich, MA
Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:30 AM Apple Harvest Day 5K 2017 Dover, NH
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:30 AM 1.6K, 11:00 AM 5k road race / 10 mile trail race The Fall Foliage Foot Races at Waterville Valley Resort 2017 Waterville Valley, NH
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:00 AM Memorial Bridge 5k Road Race 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM Harpoon Octoberfest Road Race 2017 Windsor, VT
Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:00 AM Bug Light 5K 2017 South Portland, ME
Monday, October 9, 2017 12:00 PM Tufts Health Plan 10K for Women 2017 Boston, MA
Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:15 PM Larz Anderson Invitational X-C 2017 Brookline, MA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM James W Foley Freedom Run 2017 Rochester, NH
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:00 AM Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2017 Hartford, CT
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:15 AM 1K, 11:30 AM 3 mile Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2017 West Newton, MA
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00 AM 5th Annual Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2017 Wayland, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:30 AM Sole Train 5K 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Cruickshank Run For Shelter - Babson 2017 Babson Park, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Michael's Run 5k 2017 Hopkinton, MA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 AM Friends of Nashoba Halloween 5k 2017 Westford, MA
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00 AM Granite State 10 Miler 2017 Concord, NH
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:30 AM Kids Run; 10:00 AM 5K Farmington 500 Frighteningly Fast 5k 2017 Farmington, NH
Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM Wicked-Fast Great Bay 5K 2017 Greenland, NH
Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM Trick or Trot 5K & Kids Fun Run 2017 Dover, NH
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:30 AM Cape Cod Marathon Half 2017 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:30 AM Cape Cod Marathon 2017 Falmouth, MA
Friday, November 3, 2017 1:30, 2:15, 3:00, 3:45 pm (uncomfirmed) ISL Cross Country Championships 2017 Groton, MA
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00 AM Run For Pie 5K 2017 Grantham, NH
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:00 PM Falmouth in the Fall Road Race 2017 Falmouth, MA
Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:30 AM Tyngsboro Trot 5K Run - Walk for Education 2017 Tyngsborough, MA
Sunday, November 5, 2017 8:30 AM New York City Marathon starts 2017 New York, NY
Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM DAV 5k - Run To Honor Veterans 2017 South Boston, MA
Sunday, November 12, 2017 8:15 AM Seacoast Half Marathon 2017 Portsmouth, NH
Sunday, November 12, 2017 8:00AM Cambridge Half Marathon 2017 Cambridge, MA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00AM Camp Harbor View Citython 5k 2017 Boston, MA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 AM Burlington Parks & Recreation Department's 5k Turkey Trot Burlington, MA
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00 PM Walkers, 1:00 PM Runners Essex Annual Turkey Trot 2017 Essex, MA
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00 PM Mews Tavern Gear n Beer 6.9k 2017 Wakefield, RI
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 AM Feaster Five 2017 Andover, MA
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 AM Dover Turkey Trot 2017 Dover , NH
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 AM Thanks for Giving 5K-10K Exeter, NH
Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 AM Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2017 Concord, NH
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM York Turkey Trot 5K 2017 York, ME
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00 AM Jolly Jaunt Boston 2017 Boston, MA
Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:30 AM Cambridge 5K - Yulefest 2017 Cambridge, MA
Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM Bill Rodgers Jingle Bell 5k Run 2017 Somerville, MA