Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sat 04/01/23 SEA 5K Road Race and Fitness Walk 2023 Concord, NH
Sun 03/26/23 Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & Shelter 5k and 10k 2023 Nashua, NH
Sun 03/19/23 Ras na hEireann U.S.A. 5K 2023 Somerville, MA
Sat 03/18/23 Shamrock Shuffle 5k 2023 Lebanon, NH
Sat 03/11/23 Shiver Me Shamrocks 5k 2023 Rutland, VT
Sun 03/05/23 Hyannis Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, & Marathon Team Relay 2023 Hyannis, MA
Sun 12/18/22 Somerville Jingle Bell 5k Run 2022 Somerville, MA
Sun 12/18/22 Temple Beth Elohim Dreidel Dash 5k 2022 Wellesley, MA
Sat 12/03/22 Jolly Jaunt Boston 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 11/26/22 Burn Off The Turkey 5K 2022 Gorham, ME
Sat 11/26/22 Galloping Gobbler 4-miler 2022 Concord, NH
Thu 11/24/22 Thanks for Giving 5K and 10K 2022 Exeter, NH
Thu 11/24/22 Free Fall Classic 5K 2022 Rochester, NH
Thu 11/24/22 Dover Turkey Trot 2022 Dover , NH
Thu 11/24/22 Feaster Five 2022 Andover, MA
Sun 11/20/22 Essex Turkey Trot 5k 2022 Essex, MA
Sat 11/19/22 Burlington Parks & Recreation Department's 5k Turkey Trot 2022 Burlington, MA
Sat 11/19/22 Camp Harbor View 5k Road Race 2022 Boston, MA
Sun 11/13/22 Boston River Run 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 11/12/22 NEPSTA Division III Cross Country Championships 2022 New Milford, CT
Sat 11/12/22 NEPSTA Division II Cross Country Championships 2022 Southborough, MA
Sat 11/12/22 NEPSTA Division I Cross Country Championships 2022 Concord, NH
Sun 11/06/22 Pete Frates 5k 2022 Bevery, MA
Sat 11/05/22 Founders League Cross Country Championships 2022 Wallingford, CT
Sat 11/05/22 Brookline Recreation Harvest Fest 5K and 1K 2022 Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat 11/05/22 Go Glo 5K 2022 Grantham, NH
Sun 10/30/22 Tiger Run 5K and 12K 2022 Enfield, NH
Sun 10/30/22 Seacoast Half Marathon 2022 Portsmouth, NH
Sat 10/29/22 Great Northeast Athletic Conference Cross Country Championships 2022 Standish, ME
Sat 10/29/22 New England College Conference D3 Cross Country Championships 2022 Henniker, NH
Sat 10/29/22 Great Bay 5K | Race for a Healthy Estuary 2022 Greenland, NH
Sun 10/23/22 Boston Mayor's Cup XC 2022 Boston, MA
Sun 10/23/22 Pumpkin Dash 5k 2022 Dover, NH
Thu 10/20/22 Capital Area Cross Country Championship 2022 Penacook, NH
Thu 10/20/22 Larz Anderson Invitational X-C 2022 Brookline, MA
Sun 10/16/22 Paddy's Road Race - The Shillelagh Shuffle 2022 West Newton, MA
Sun 10/16/22 Pam's Run 5k and 10k 2022 Wayland, MA
Sat 10/15/22 NH State Police D.A.R.E. Classic 5k Road Race 2022 Concord, NH
Sat 10/15/22 James W Foley Freedom Run 2022 Rochester, NH
Sat 10/15/22 Michael's Run 5k 2022 Hopkinton, MA
Wed 10/12/22 SAU 16 Elementary School Cross Country championship meet 2022 Stratham, NH
Sun 10/09/22 The Fall Foliage Foot Races (10-mile, 5k, Fun Run) at Waterville Valley, NH 2022 Waterville Valley, NH
Sat 10/08/22 Boston 10K for Women 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 10/08/22 Eversource Hartford Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay and 5K 2022 Hartford, CT
Mon 10/03/22 Kensington Elementary School Cross Country meet 2022 Kensington, NH
Sun 10/02/22 MSPCA-Angell Fast and Furriest 2.5 Mile Run Walk Wag at Harpoon Dogtoberfest 2022 Boston, MA
Sat 10/01/22 CBNA Black Bear XC Invitational 2022 Northwood, NH
Sat 10/01/22 Apple Harvest Day 5K 2022 Dover, NH
Sat 10/01/22 New Hampshire Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K 2022 Bristol, NH
Sat 10/01/22 Cruickshank Run For Shelter - Babson 2022 Babson Park, MA