Skip to main content

Recent Results

Make a results adjustment request.

View our Archive of older results in text form.

Date Sort ascending Race City, State edit
Sat 09/21/19 5k for FFA 2019 Derry, NH
Sat 09/21/19 Canterbury Cross Country Invitational 2019 New Milford, CT
Sat 09/21/19 Helpers Fund 5k 10k Race 2019 Chestertown, NY
Sat 09/21/19 Kick'n Into Gear Road Race 2019 Exeter, NH
Wed 09/18/19 Brentwood Elementary School Cross Country meet 2019 Brentwood, NH
Sun 09/15/19 Horne Street School 5K & Fran's 2 mile fitness walk 2019 Dover, NH
Sun 09/15/19 Portland Trails Trail to Ale 10K 2019 Portland, ME
Sun 09/15/19 11th Annual CelebratePink 5K Run & Walk 2019 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 09/15/19 MitoAction Energy Walk & 5k 2019 Boston, MA
Sat 09/14/19 11th Annual 1LT Mark H. Dooley 5K Race 2019 Wilmington, VT
Wed 09/11/19 Stratham Memorial School Cross Country meet 2019 Stratham, NH
Sun 09/08/19 Run to Fall 5k Trail Race 2019 Northwood, NH
Sun 09/08/19 Salem Road Race 2019 Salem, MA
Sat 09/07/19 Maple Leaf Half Marathon and Kotler 5k 2019 Manchester Center, VT
Sat 09/07/19 NCC Mount Greylock Hill Climb Time Trial 2019 North Adams, MA
Thu 09/05/19 Gilford High School Early Bird Cross Country Invitational 2019 Gilford, NH
Tue 09/03/19 Jamie Martin Invitational 2019 Kingston, NH
Mon 09/02/19 St. Charles 5k 2019 Portsmouth, NH
Sun 09/01/19 Swanzey Covered Bridges Half Marathon - Elijah's Race 2019 - and Ididarun 10K Swanzey, NH
Sat 08/31/19 Lois' Race Against Lyme 5k 2019 Nashua, NH
Sat 08/31/19 Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler 2019 Bristol, NH
Sat 08/31/19 Cochecho Challenge Half Marathon and 5k 2019 Dover, NH
Sun 08/25/19 Race To The Top Of Vermont 2019 Stowe, VT
Sat 08/24/19 Mt. Kearsarge Hill Climb 2019 Warner, NH
Sat 08/24/19 5K Race to the Ledges 2019 Concord, NH
Thu 08/22/19 Bedford Trails to Ales 2k and 5k Trail Runs 2019 Bedford, NH
Sun 08/18/19 Trust Trail Fest - Summer - 5k - 10k - Half Marathon 2019 - 5K Walk Kennebunkport, ME
Sat 08/17/19 Mt. Washington Auto Road Bicycle Hillclimb 2019 Gorham, NH
Sat 08/17/19 Granite Man Triathlon 2019 Wolfeboro, NH
Sun 08/11/19 Swim and Fin Race for Salem Sound 2019 Salem, MA
Sun 08/11/19 Epsom Old Home Day 4-Miler 2019 Epsom, NH
Sat 08/10/19 Freedom Old Home Week 5k Road Race 2019 Freedom, NH
Sat 08/10/19 Nubble Light Challenge 2019 York, ME
Sat 08/10/19 41st Annual Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3k Charity Run-Walk 2019 Shelburne Falls, MA
Sat 08/10/19 Alton Old Home Week 5K Race 2019 Alton Bay, NH
Sun 08/04/19 Amity Island 5K 2019 Edgartown, MA
Sun 08/04/19 Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5K 2019 Pittsfield, NH
Sat 08/03/19 TD Beach to Beacon 10K 2019 Cape Elizabeth, ME
Sun 07/28/19 York Days 5K 2019 York, ME
Sat 07/27/19 Casco Days 4-Miler 2019 Casco, ME
Sat 07/27/19 Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5k 2019 Canterbury, NH
Sat 07/27/19 Run to Home Base 9K and 5K 2019 Boston, MA
Sat 07/27/19 SIX03 Summerfest 5k and 10k 2019 Dover, NH
Sat 07/20/19 Bill Luti 5-Miler 2019 Concord, NH
Sat 07/13/19 VERT - Sasquatch Sprint Trail Race 2019 Stoneham, MA
Sat 07/13/19 Give Peace a Tri Triathlon and 5k 2019 Surry, NH
Sat 07/13/19 Goffstown Berry Classic 5 mile race 2019 Goffstown, NH
Sat 07/13/19 Blackburn Challenge 2019 Gloucester, MA
Sat 07/13/19 Live Free or Die 5000 2019 Atkinson, NH
Sat 07/13/19 Franciscan Hospital for Children 5k and 10k Run & Walk 2019 West Roxbury, MA